SSO Vault

Will my Personal credentials still be there after I sign out?

2 views 0

Yes, as long as you chose “Keep my personal credentials” at sign-out. Sign back in with the same organization and your Personal credentials come right back.

If you chose “Erase personal credentials” at sign-out, they were permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support