Web3

If NFT is transferred from one user to another user, can the former NFT owner access the gated content?

30 views August 4, 2023 0

The answer is no. If NFT is transferred from user A to user B then user A cannot access gated content because when a user logs in using crypto-wallet latest data is fetched from the blockchain and access is decided based on the latest data fetched. So in this case user B can access the gated content as he/she holds the NFT.

If you have any questions, please contact us at web3@xecurify.com.

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support
Contact miniOrange Support
success

Thanks for your inquiry.

If you dont hear from us within 24 hours, please feel free to send a follow up email to info@xecurify.com