No, that's expected.
Sometimes multiple findings can point to the same access path. For example, several findings may be related to the same group membership.
If you remove the user from that group through one finding, the access is already removed for the related findings as well. If you click Revoke again, there is simply nothing left to remove.
So instead of pretending that another change was made, the app lets you know that the access had already been removed.