Atlassian

What happens if I remove a user from a Jira group?

1 views November 6, 2026 0

Removing a user from a group can affect the user's access to other projects where that group is used. Review the warning shown before confirming the action.

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support