It depends on what is being revoked. Removing a group from a project role removes that group's project-role assignment. Removing a user from a group can affect the user's access across multiple projects.
1 views November 6, 2026 0
It depends on what is being revoked. Removing a group from a project role removes that group's project-role assignment. Removing a user from a group can affect the user's access across multiple projects.