OAuth / OpenID Connect

After I click on logout, it sends me back to homepage. But when I try to login with other user, it doesn’t ask me to login but automatically logs me in with same User

51 views August 26, 2019 August 26, 2019 shweta 0

The logout functionality you’ve mentioned here is the default behavior of a plugin. It is logging you out from WordPress but not from your Application/Provider
To allow the plugin to log you out from provider/application account(what you are looking for), you need to make the below setting:

  1. Go to Sign In Settings tab – > Advanced Settings.
  2. Add your Application’s logout URL in front of Custom redirect URL after logout.

Note: You will get this logout URL from your Provider/Application support.

Was this helpful?