Wix

There are few users who are using our site. If I enable SSO for my Wix site, can they still login? Will their user data get cleared?

8 views 0

Yes, even if you have configured SSO, existing users’ data will not be lost. They can continue logging in. Our solution makes use of the user’s email address.
In other words, if the same user logs into Wix using the same email address as before, he will see his personal data as it was before

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support
Contact miniOrange Support
success

Thanks for your inquiry.

If you dont hear from us within 24 hours, please feel free to send a follow up email to info@xecurify.com