Atlassian

What happens when I revoke access through a group?

1 views November 6, 2026 0

It depends on what is being revoked. Removing a group from a project role removes that group's project-role assignment. Removing a user from a group can affect the user's access across multiple projects.

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support