Locally stored personal credentials are removed from the device when the app is uninstalled. Enterprise data managed by your organization is generally retained on the server and can be accessed again after reinstalling and logging in.
2 views 0
Locally stored personal credentials are removed from the device when the app is uninstalled. Enterprise data managed by your organization is generally retained on the server and can be accessed again after reinstalling and logging in.