OAuth / OIDC Single Sign On

After I click on the logout in Drupal, it sends me back to the Drupal homepage. However, when I try to login with other user, it doesn’t ask me to login but automatically logs me in with same user

95 views April 26, 2022 0

The logout functionality you’ve mentioned here is the default behavior of a module. It’s logging you out of Drupal but not from your Application/Provider.
To allow the module to logout from your provider/application account (what you are looking for), you need to make the below configurations:

  1. Go to the Sign In Settings tab.
  2. Add your provider’s Logout URL in the text field of the Default Redirect URL after logout.
  3. Click on the Save Configuration button.

Note: You will get this logout URL from your Provider/Application support.

If your Provider is Azure AD B2C, then you can find the solution by clicking this link.

Was this helpful?


Hello there!

Need Help? We are right here!

support
Contact miniOrange Support
success

Thanks for your inquiry.

If you dont hear from us within 24 hours, please feel free to send a follow up email to info@xecurify.com