OAuth

Users are not being assigned the default group configured in Read Only with Local groups user directory after SSO. How should I resolve this?

22 views September 10, 2019 September 10, 2019 shradha 0

To resolve this issue, configure the default group for all the users. Follow these steps to do this:

1. Go to the User Groups tab of the plugin
2. In the Default Groups field, select the group you configured in the directory.
3. In Assign Default Groups to field, select All Users option.
4. Click on Save button.

Now all users will be assigned the default group after SSO and they won’t face any issue with access.

Was this helpful?